More Material on the Free Will Issue

9 Jul

Some Excellent Material on the Free Will Issue

With all the recent business about Free Will going on in the
Blogosphere, I was happy to find these two pieces on Youtube.
Menoftheinfinite did a great job of them.

Feel free to pass along your comments to me about them either here in the comments section or by email to me at Lrondial@gmail.com.  I’d love to get your reactions on them. Thanks.

I enjoyed watching these pieces and listening to Menotheinfinite’s perspectives on the matter.  Good stuff!  I hope you find them as useful and insightful as I have.

Leave a Reply

